Management Committee

The first executive board (2015 – 2017) consists of:

Prof. Jerome Blanc, Triangle, Sciences Po Lyon, France – President

Dr. Georgina Gomez, ISS, University of Rotterdam, Netherlands – Secretary

Rolf Schroeder, Independent Research, Germany – Treasurer

Dr. Ariádne Scalfoni Rigo, UFBA, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil

Prof. Makoto Nishibe, Department of Economics, Hokkaido University, Japan


Teodoro Criscione supports the committee in his function as “communication manager.”